Attitude and character of Sendhil

Why I am entering this blog entry?

Sendhil always wants his colleagues to be in the same pace whether in technical side or in attitude wise.

He always rectifies the way developers thinks.

First comment in our standups that suited me is "Knowing new technical concepts will help in interviews but not in projects implementations".It is true.When I came to this project I am some experience on WCF and WPF.It helped me in clearing the interview but not in this project.

So many technical concepts are there in his blog. Visit it.Ask your doubts and get clarified.

It is for people who  are really interested in learning new concepts with its implementation.

Ambati(6637 1314) says:
R u having good books like " Our Iceberg is melting"?
Sendhil Kumar R says:
Who moved my cheese,

Ambati(6637 1314) says:
I read it .Any other?
Sendhil Kumar R says:
okay
Sendhil Kumar R says:
1 sec
Sendhil Kumar R says:
Have you read seagull
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
no Sendhil
Sendhil Kumar R says:
i’ll check if we have it
Sendhil Kumar R says:
Have you read ‘I’m Ok You’re Ok’
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
No           
Sendhil Kumar R says:
that is also a very good book
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I’ll try to get those on Monday
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
ok sendhil.   If you know some good books like this tell me the names Sendhil. I will buy.                 
Sendhil Kumar R says:
Prakash gave me Mastery (Us Edition) it is also very good
Sendhil Kumar R says:
http://www.amazon.com/Jonathan-Livingston-Seagull-Richard-Bach/dp/0743278909/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/104-3832129-1300730?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1193983093&sr=8-1
Sendhil Kumar R says:
http://www.amazon.com/Im-OK-Youre-OK-Thomas-Harris/dp/0060724277/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/104-3832129-1300730?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1193983130&sr=8-1
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I have hard copies of a few
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I’ll try to bring them on monday
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
Thanks Sendhil.
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I’m glad someone is asking
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
Can I come to ur house to visit ur library once?
Sendhil Kumar R says:
Sure, Anytime
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I’ll be happy if you come
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
Sendhil u dont know much about me. I will keep   asking things more then.
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
is it ok?
Sendhil Kumar R says:
I’ll be happy to help anyone especially if they are intrested in learning
Ambati(6637 1314) says:
Thank you .Thank you.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

