Hi friends,
 
This is the update of the last 3 days.
 
On Friday I left office at 3 Pm in the afternoon.
One of my best friend ( here best is adjective. Really my best friend)  Venky (working in Emc2) was hospitalized.
Major operation was done. Spent 3 days in the hospital with him. Now he was discharged. He is not in a position to stand on his own.
Srinu ( another best person) put 2 weeks leave for him.
I like them because they will do take any risk for a friend.
I know so many times people misused them.
 
In the mean while I attended some sessions which are : Bdotnet (on Saturday) and Sunday( ThoughtWorks)
I will give my update.
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

