Yesterday and today (10 Am – 5 PM) I went to Biztalk server free training.
It was for selected candidates. And happy one among them.
Really amazed after attending the session. Everybody (20 selected members) agreed this point.
They came up with new ideas. Like they provided lab facility.
Only 3 hrs therotical session and 12 hrs lab session.
I completed  5 lab practicals.
When I am in Caritor I practised Biztalk but never understood what I did there.
I got a clear view on some of the topics in Biztalk.
It is far far better than corporate trainings.
Corporates have to learn more from this session "how to create interest and how to make people involve and contribute"
 
Three things I cannot forget in my life (regd career wise). Helped technically
1.Sanjay chandran
2. Sendhil
3. Bdotnet
 
They made me to think to know the concepts better.
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

