After going for different sessions for almost 1 year
I came to know some are slowly moving towards financial aspects.
 
First thing I have to mention is Barcamp . Became almost marketing one .
Will be useful if you want to take your girl friend for a party and useful for your blog to update with photos. getting some recognition from your company.
 
Recently I saw Indore B.Net msn group is going the same way .But I dont know much about it.
 
One more which I loved more "Mobile Monday Bangalore" is asking for sponsors. I dont know why it is required that much. They gave some sweets after the session. To be frank I dont want to see that type of things.I want a session which should be fully loaded with technical things.
 
Still BDotnet is not going that way. Thanks to Vinod and Kashi.
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

