Yesterday I mean Sunday evening I went to meet one of my friend who is working in VLSI .
I got some details and  I saw some of the tools of them about microprocessor chip manufacturing tools.
 
Like Genesys, pds , masking tools and saw some live examples too.
 
Then enquired about institutes in bangalore : Sandeepani, MS ramiah institute
and chip companies will ask these institutes for the resources and how much they will pay for them.
etc
etc
 
recently I attended a Storage session for ERP systems.
 
Got some new thoughts and learned something..
 
Last Friday night I went to Yelahanka for attending my cousin (sister) marriage.
 
 
In NGO front…
 
I heard about Janagraha . Soon I will participate there
and  citizenmatters site by Meera about social aspects about Bangalore problems ….
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

