After joining Janaagraha
some changes came in my life.

Now I am thinking about social issues. And doing something to solve them by working with other volunteers.
Thinking about traffic problems… daily when I am coming to office by walk I can feel the sense of those woes.
collecting water samples as part of Janaagraha.
Now I am using printer in my office if needed only.
I am using tissue paper that was kept in refreshment rooms if needed.
May be I am conscious of plants and greenery.
I am putting polythene bags separately by not mixing with waste in my room.
I am taking my bag from room to shop to avoid asking the shopkeeper to give polythene bag.

I was changed alot after joining Janaagraha..
Be the change you want to see.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

