Last Saturday 12th July I went to SecureCamp in RSA near to Dairy circle.
 
Its a nice start and a full day event.
 
I learned some concepts related to Application Security.
I came to know some methods to defend myself from hacking.
 
Parasuraman (http://dy-verse.blogspot.com) organised this.
Bipin Upadhyay (http://projectbee.org/blog/)  gave good info.
 
OWASP a open source security group is there in Bangalore
 
I want to write more information on this.But time constraints.
I gave some links which will help.
 
 
 
 
 
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

