Last Sunday and Saturday I am in office. I missed OSSMObile session.
But I worked on my current project.
I really learned so many things in CRM customization.
Loved to work with  Arunav (Tech Lead).
I liked working with people who are technically talent.
I did so many mistakes while learning the things.

Some nice points:(if u r a web developer and came to crm field)
CRM abstracts the database. So no need to  check the database for inserting,updating values.See in the CRM UI.
Understanding the business requirements is more important than coding skills. CRM has given almost everything just we need to analyse the client requirements and to create entities and corresponding relationships.
When to use what. When to create a plugin,workflow,ajax call…
After a long 3 weeks of struggle I came to understand the basic core of it.Really loved the work ..little bit of pressure and tension as usual ..

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

