Thanks to Prashant and Najeeb my Account Manager & Project Manager for  keeping trust on me for giving R&D work on Sharepoint as I am new to that area.

One of the first task assigned to me which went to live also was

Installing Features and Adding Breadcrumbs to Custom Pages in Sharepoint Central Administration

I want my articles to be very clear and easy to follow.

Thats why all my article are step by step series.

I want your comments and feedbacks.

Article is at this link :

http://www.codeguru.com/csharp/.net/net_asp/miscellaneous/article.php/c15953/

 
 
Yesterday  I went to CodeCamp..It is very good.
 
Now I am targetting an article on CodeProject… Lets see.
 
I am very happy to see my articles online. "Focus" is the mantra ….
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

