Skelta was acquired by Invensys.
Before to Skelta I was with Proteans
Earlier Proteans was acquired by CAMO.
Before that I was with Caritor. It acquired Keane.
During this transition employees used to struggle mentally.
 
I was in that phase for almost 1 month.
Earlier they told me that there wont be hikes for people who joined after April 2009.
But they changed later to August 2009.
After a long waiting I got hike. I am happy.
Lot of changes happened in this 1 year in my way of approaching people and getting my share.
 
God is there.
Hare Krishna Hare Krishna
Krishna Krishna Hare Hare
Hare Rama Hare Rama
Rama Rama Hare Hare
 
About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

