Today I am revisiting the comments in my blog.

Then came Sendhil comments. Always very inspiring words.

I practised that coolness in the last  1 year. It worked very well and PM got confidence on me.

Nowadays I am feeling very boring. Doing repeated work with no music in life.

Marriage : So many of my friends are already married and having kids too.

But I am not able to make up my mind.

Still I have to do some tasks before marriage.

God please give me support.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

