Its been a long time posting a content

On 28th March 2011 I got a mail from my client (Deal System) that project is satisfying their requirements.

I am in Muscat,Oman. I left Skelta Bangalore on 2nd Oct 2010 and reached Muscat through a consultancy.

I am working as a consultant in National Bank Of Oman from last 6 months.

Its completely different experience working in a different domain in a different country.

So far so good.

As the project went live I thought of  sharing this happy news.

Now some more commitments are there.

Its a one year contract.Lets see how things will go.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

