Till my school days I saw people writing letters to their relatives.

One of my friend RaviChandra wrote the first letter to me when he left school in 5th class and they transferred to kakinada.

I tried to make some pen friendships. I saw some ads in newspapers during 7-10 classes.

No one replied.

After that in 1999 I went to Guntur for doing my engineering.

My father, my sisters used to write letters in Inland letters, postal cards.

It was continued tell my Mtech. I kept almost and taken to my house.

Now I lost so many.Very few are left out. If I am reading those its a big pleasure to remember those golden days.

Now Internet ,Cell phone has replaced

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

One response »

  1. reminisces of dose letter can never be replaced any of recent techno innovations…

Leave a Reply

