From last 3 days once again I came back to my old track of pouring full love on her.

I cant hide my feelings which is against to my behaviour.. Life is short I believe so.

But one thing I decided I dont want to speak words which makes her uncomfortable.

Once coming here she will see me in live and she can understand me and my words better .

Bhagavad-gītā (2.14):

mātrā-sparśās tu kaunteya
śītoṣṇa-sukha-duḥkha-dāḥ
āgamāpāyino ‘nityās
tāṁs titikṣasva bhārata

“O son of Kuntī, the nonpermanent appearance of , and their disappearance in due course, are like the appearance and disappearance of winterhappiness and distress and summer seasons. They arise from sense perception, O scion of Bharata, and one must learn to tolerate them without being disturbed.”

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

