How different I am ?

I am also doing the same thing like others.

studies->job->marriage-> family-> providing money for education for kids,family-> I will become old -> then I will passes away..

what is my identity and what is my uniqueness. what is my purpose here in this world..

This question is really bothering me from last 4 yrs..

I could able to fund my own ngo because of Lord mercy…

But still not happy… I have to do even bigger… what is that…

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

