After engagement

I started practising loving her.

I never spent time for girls (apart from my relatives) because I thought its waste of time.

But after engagement suddenly my world changed.

I spoke in the same way with my girl as like with my sisters ..

Mismatches happened. I conveyed in a good sense but they went in a different way.

Then I slowed down. Understood the mistakes I made. I am hasty in showing my love and caring nature.

Girls needs caring words.

I truely love her. Because I created my world around her.

I want to die like a legend.

I want pure love.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

