http://www.rkmathbangalore.org Bangalore Bull Temple Road

http://www.ramakrishnamath.in/ Bangalore Ulsoor Road

I was benefitted from Ramakrishna Matt in Hyderabad Tank Bund.

I learned German language (little bit)

Mostly I came to know about the world because of this matt.
First introduced to seva activities.
I donated some amount for my grandmother funeral day to the matt with my first earnings.
I felt very happy.
Its almost 8 years back.

12th Jan is very important day for Ramakrishna Matt.

12th Jan is National youth day .

Here in Bangalore nowadays I am attending to do meditation sometimes.

About ambatisreedhar

Developer

Leave a Reply

